Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1 cover art.jpg

Battlefield 1 is a first-person shooter video game developed by EA DICE and published by Electronic Arts. Battlefield 1 is the fifteenth installment in the Battlefield series, and the first main entry in the series since Battlefield 4.[2] It was released worldwide for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on October 21, 2016.


Download Mirrors:

MIRROR #1 (Torrent)

For installation instructions visit